Contact Us

Whether you’re a donor with questions about funds or giving, you need help applying for a scholarship or grant, or you just want to know more about what we do, we’re always glad to hear from you. Contact us using the information below.


 

The Community Foundation for Muskegon County
425 W. Western Avenue Suite 200
Muskegon, Michigan 49440
Get Directions

231.722.4538 Phone
231.722.4616 Fax
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Giving & Funds

Heidi Sytsema
director of development
hsytsema@cffmc.org
231.332.4107
Emma Torresen
donor relationship manager
etorresen@cffmc.org
231.332.4139
Bob Chapla
philanthropic advisor
bchapla@cffmc.org
231.332.4111

Grants & eGrant

Janelle Mair
director of grantmaking
jmair@cffmc.org
231.332.4116
JacQuaye A. Payne
program officer
jpayne@cffmc.org
231.332.4124

Scholarships

Dana Scott
scholarship coordinator
dscott@cffmc.org
231.332.4104

DonorCentral

Mary Kotecki
mkotecki@cffmc.org
231.332.4108

Community Wish Lists

Heidi Sytsema
231.332.4107
Call Heidi to recommend a grant from your fund. If you don’t have a fund, you can give directly to the nonprofit, but be sure to let them know you saw it on our Community Wish List.

About Us

Learn about the Community Foundation for Muskegon County

Learn More

News & Events

Be the first to know about upcoming events, approaching deadlines, and all the great things happening in Muskegon County.

Learn More

Give Now

Every gift makes a difference.
Where and how is up to you.

Give Now